Reviews

Equipoise Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy located in Fort Lee, NJ

Equipoise Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. Please read what others are saying about Equipoise Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 4 customer reviews
"Awesome experience. Dipty knows what she is doing and very professional and thorough with her expertise and knowledge! Received timely help and appreciate all the efforts put by Dipty and her team.."
Apr 08, 2020
"Nobody takes care me better than Dr Dipty Mali. I strongly recommend you to let Dr Dipty Mali to take care you too. Before Dr.Dipty Mali"
Apr 08, 2020
"I took approximately 15 physical therapy sessions with Dipty Mali at Equipoise Physical Therapy on Bergen Avenue in Jersey City between mid-September and early November, 2019. I had badly bruised my fibula (leg) bone as the result of an accident and as a result of my altered gait, limping, favoring one leg, crutches and canes, I had damaged various muscle groups in my leg. Dipty and the team at Equipoise showed expertise in my condition and created a course of therapy that over the course of my treatment effectively brought my muscles back into equilibrium and eliminated my pain and discomfort. The team consistently treated me with respect and absolute professionalism. Scheduling was flexible and the staff was always friendly, available, smiling and supportive. Dipty Mali is a consummate professional with an extraordinary knowledge of anatomy, physiology and physical therapy techniques. The program she led me through ultimately provided me complete and permanent relief. She showed great kindness and patience and was, importantly, always encouraging and positive in the face of my pain, discomfort and despair. I recommend Dipty and the team at Equipoise without reservation."
Apr 08, 2020
"Excelente"
Apr 08, 2020
"I had very good experience with Dr. Dipty. She is professional and caring. Listens and understands your problem and recommends best exercises that will help with the problem. The staff is friendly too. I would recommend this clinic to anyone looking for PT."
Feb 07, 2020
From Google
Feb 02, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Dipty is amazing. She has helped me relieve pain I have had for years in a very short time. I love the whole staff. Great atmosphere 👍❤️"
Jan 18, 2020
From Google
"My visit to Dr. Mali has been great this doctor listens to her patients. She is very professional and friendly, she has great knowledge and a very friendly office staff. I would greatly recommend this place."
Jan 17, 2020
From Google
"Amazing stuff and professional Doctors"
Jan 03, 2020
From Google
"Dr Dipty is an excellent PT and the staff here is extremely friendly and helpful as well. Years ago I went to a fancy PT in the city for the same problem. It was ok, but they never worked to understand what the problem was or communicate with me about how to manage it going forward. That is the opposite of what I've found here. Dipty has been thoughtful, process-oriented and very communicative through the entire process here. I've made a lot of progress here and have a plan going forward. I would recommend her to anyone looking for PT. The staff here has also been great! They are attentive, able to work with me on insurance and scheduling, very friendly and even have been willing (eager) to look after my infant son when I had trouble finding a babysitter! I wish I could give them 6 stars."
Sep 06, 2019
From Google
"As a Best Selling Author I am constantly traveling to speaking and book signing engagements. With the damage to my knees Lead Therapist Dipty Mali is a blessing to me and not only helps keep me mobile but her treatments make sure my travels are comfortable and my income and book sales remain steady. Deeply grateful for her skilled and caring treatment."
Aug 27, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Dipty Mali is an excellent physical therapist. I went to her a year ago for a torn meniscus in my right knee. With her assistance I was able to avoid surgery and resolve my knee pain with several therapy sessions. The support staff in the office is exceptional and Dr. Lee adds a great compliment with his chiropractic practice. I would recommend this office to all my friends. Thank you Dr. Mali for all your assistance. Still pain free a year later."
Mar 12, 2019
From Google
"Friendly doctors, friendly staff + A Physical Therapist that takes her time to pinpoint exactly what each patient needs. Effective stretches, exercises and therapy you need which makes you continue to strive to feel and move better!!!!"
Jun 26, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Dipty is a God send. Her techniques, yet painful at first, are tremendously effective. I came to her in excruciating pain, and believe it or not, after the first session, my pain had gone down extensively. I could bend my knees without a lot of the agonizing pain I undergone before seeing her. Her specialized, yet simple to follow exercises also aid in the healing process. I hope to be on my way to a full and complete recovery soon. Thank you Dr. Dipty, and your healing hands.👍"
Feb 22, 2018
From Google
"Excellent therapy and had great results. Very good and friendly staff. After trying several treatments, I found the best Physical Therapist for me. Love their manual therapy. If you are in pain you should try them."
Feb 21, 2018
From Google
"Dipty is an excellent physical therapist. She was very patient in hearing what my problems were. Her therapy plan was custom made to suit my needs. The recovery plan included simple do-at-home exercises that really helped me. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great PT with a great facility."
Jan 29, 2018
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.